Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rosie's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shelby about 24 hours ago

Rosie's A.M. Stacker

Great dining experience even on a busy Sunday morning. The staff was accommodating and the food was cooked to order and delicious. Expansion hasn't caused a decline in service, great experience in the expanded space.

Domo 2 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

The shrimp and grits are simple amazing and this is coming from a first time customer. I also had a side of the homestyle potatoes which nicely complimented the main dish. I loved my first experience and will definitely be returning within the week!

Coachcaryn34 4 days ago

French Toast

Scrumptious! The best chicken I have ever tasted

Crenshawphillip 8 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

I love Rosie's!!! The staff are always amazing! I feel as if I am family! They know me and know my name. The food is ashtrays l always fresh and delicious! Always will be a customer!

Sadie 12 days ago

Rosie's A.M. Stacker

I was loving on the shrimp and grits but now I get this AM stacker with the grilled chicken breast and white American cheese !! Plus some French toast . I ain't had Rosie's in a week but I'm coming back today !!!

Susan 14 days ago

Waffle

The chicken wings are one of my favourites. The wings are seasoned with a spicy seasoning and done just right, with the skin a bit crispy and the meat juicy which makes for a heavenly delight. The prices are extremely reasonable compared to similar places. Because of the brilliant atmosphere and delicious food service, neglecting the dead expression of waiter, I highly recommend going to Rosie's.

Swbosarge 17 days ago

Café Latte

I had the avocado toast and it was amazing. Best avocado toast I have had and at a great price! Definitely recommend! The caramel latte was also very delicious. I will visit again on my next atlanta visit.

Kyshy30 19 days ago

Specialty Chicken and Waffles

My Children favorite dish- hands down! The chicken is hot, fresh,seasoned and delicious. The Waffle was thick and covered with powered sugar and strawberries. My son eats it covered in syrup and if you blink it is gone!! Hands down - one of the best dishes on the menu!

Sadecsims00 20 days ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

The chicken salad sandwich is AMAZING! If you think Chicken Salad Chick is good, then you've never had Rosie's!

Aliciajones814 20 days ago

Biscuit

The biscuit was nice, flaky, and warm so delectable and good will visit again and to y'all should go!

Tenesha 22 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

It was delicious! I know my food is good when I eat it all. It aas fresh and light. I had mine with veggie sausage and the sausage was delicious. The service was also great and they were attentive.

Devon 26 days ago

Rosie's A.M. Stacker

I got the French toast, egg whites, chicken sausage (breakfast stacker). This is my go-to breakfast from Rosie's and it is delicious! It always hits the spot! The staff at Rosie's is so friendly and the food is always cooked to perfection!

Sylvia 27 days ago

French Toast

Salmon croquette Shrimp and grits French toast Cheese grits The breakfast was totally delectable! The salmon croquette and cheese grits was everything. My daughter loved her shrimp and grits. I love eating @RosiesCarrollton. I give Rosie's a two thumbs up!

Kayla about 1 month ago

French Toast

I love Rosie's! The French Toast was phenomenal... it never disappoints. My server made sure that I try my Iced Chai to-go before I left to make sure that I liked it, in case he needed to change anything. It was perfect. Thank you for always being kind and serving the best food!

Christaylor1104 about 1 month ago

2 Scrambled Eggs

It was great I loved how the food came out. Waiter was nice and patient 5/5 review great time with family.

M about 1 month ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

Y'all this shrimp poboy is fantastic. I waited until I visited New Orleans to have my first poboy. I wanted that authenticity and I fell in love. I have been craving poboys ever since but had not found a really good one til Rosie's. 10/10, every time.

Whitneyh878 about 1 month ago

Chicken Breast

Perfectly cooked with Love made to order.

Te'ron about 1 month ago

Grilled or Fried Chicken Salad

Ranch dressing

Toddmb68 about 1 month ago

Fish Po'Boy

I had the Perch Poboy with fresh slaw. Everything was very fresh. Being from Michigan I Know perch!! Very clean, great service. And a full bar. I was so glad to have found this wonderful place.

Tawanna about 1 month ago

Breakfast Bowl

The food was GREAT!!!! I enjoyed and recommend anyone to try it.

Ordith 1 day ago

Salmon Croquette

Food was great. Service was great

Mary 2 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

The burrito was very good and very filling. I had leftovers for lunch. Great place with great atmosphere!

Adarrylreid 7 days ago

Wing Basket

A truck driver down here visting from Houston Tx, I decided to try to wings and honestly, probably the best ive ever had anywhere. The potions are filling and way better than wingstop.

Marrerocindy1 8 days ago

Corned Beef Hash

Tasted amazing! Will be back again. 😋

Tylerking494 13 days ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

That had to be the best po-boy, not right by the beach, that I've had in an extremely long time. The bread tasted fresh. The shrimp, cooked oh-so perfect. I absolutely loved the sandwich!

Bralston478 15 days ago

Corned Beef Hash

We ordered pancakes, fish and grits and the hash. Absolutely delicious meal!!! I'm always searching for a good corned beef hash and I found it today!

Jocelyntwoods 19 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

The grits were perfect with the perfect amount of butter. The shrimp were well seasoned and the sauce is hands down so great! Will be coming back again. Breakfast/Brunch has always been a favorite of mine. Glad there's a Carrollton location.

Natasha 20 days ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

It's been a minute since I've been home to have a Po'Boy so I this is exactly what I needed. Thank you and you've got yourself another customer!!!

Brittany 20 days ago

Grilled or Fried Shrimp

Grilled

Kelledennis922 21 days ago

Rosie's A.M. Stacker

Staff was efficient in acknowledging and receiving guests on a busy Sunday morning.

Christie7238 26 days ago

Rosie's A.M. Stacker

I ordered from Postmates, and wow was I impressed. I literally go on and search for Rosie's probably every other day to see if they are accepting orders now. The food is fresh, quality, and delicious. My driver even said, "Wow that placed smelled amazing. I'm going to have to go back and try it myself." Can't wait to go in person!

Donna 27 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

I love the shrimp & grits dish. The flavors are excellent, not too spicy. This is the dish I order every time. Never fails to satisfy.

Sylvia 29 days ago

Big Will's Turkey Burger

My favorite dish was Big Will's turkey burger and fries. OMG—-I tell YOU the burger was the best turkey burger I have ever eaten at a restaurant. I'm serious! The burger was thick and juicy and cooked to perfection. It was not a flat patty, It had lettuce, tomato, pickles , onions and a nice bun! It was so thick. I had to save some for later. I was full from half of burger. It is mouth watering!!!!! Its like a magic burger it will transform your life, that's my opinion. Anyways, The Good Day Atlanta has a show called, Burgers with Buck and Buck goes to different restaurants tasting their burgers and giving them the thumps up if the burger is good! Well my friends, Big Will's burger I think deserves for Buck to come to @rosiescarrollton.

Alonza about 1 month ago

Chicken & Gluten-Free Waffle

Waffles were sweet and delicious- chicken was seasoned right - beautiful and enticing presentation. Great brunch dish on a Sunday!

Taylor about 1 month ago

Rosie's Breakfast Platter

I love the platter! Add cheese to the eggs!!! My absolute favorite.

Mycrew3 about 1 month ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

These are the Best Shrimp and Grits I have had, tried others, but I keep coming back to Rosie. The sauce is the truth!

Sadie about 1 month ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

I loved Rosie's in ATL I equally love it here in Carrollton ! I will always support this restaurant! Shrimp and grits by far my favorite I love the French toast! I literally just love everything and everybody in the establishment!

Tranger711 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Bowl

Great service, great atmosphere, great food. I love Rosie's Coffee Cafe.

Wwmeadows about 1 month ago

2 Scrambled Eggs

Today was my first visit to Rosie's. The staff was very helpful in helping us make a decision on our meals. I had the salmon croquette stacker with french toast and a scrambled egg. My husband had the shrimp basket. My sister had wings and fries. We enjoyed our food. We will definitely visit again.

Wsdeans about 1 month ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

I ordered and ate at Rosies for the first time today and I am hooked!!! The fish was fried and seasoned to perfection and grits were the right texture (I am super picky about my food lol) and let's not forget how good the food is!! If you're looking for a business to support and leave with a full tummy and happy face then give Rosie's a try! You have nothing to lose :) thanks for keeping my stomach happy



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA