Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rosie's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Rosie's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Juanita 17 days ago

Breakfast Bowl

So delicious and tasty. I got the fried chicken breast as my meat choose and it was Seasoned to perfection. It's most definitely a must try. You'll love it.

Vondawhite11 20 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

Food was so delicious and the staff was amazing. It just don't get no better than this. Also a clean environment.

Rutdawg71 25 days ago

Grilled or Fried Chicken Breast Sandwich

From the time we walked into this establishment to the time we left, our overall experience were truly beyond our expectations. For reasons that ranges from the cleanliness of the establishment and the customer service being displayed by your associates to the promptness of our meal being served and the reasonable value for the price we paid. In addition, please inform your associates to keep up the great work they do, not just for the organization however, for the community as well. we also would like to give a special appreciation to "kailin miller" and "shay" for both the dedication and devotion they displayed during the time (19 August 22 at approximately 115p) we dined at Rosie's coffee cafe. Their positive customer service characteristics and enthusiastic attentiveness, to name a few, are the major reasons why we came there. Its in our opinion, that "kailin miller" and "shay" receives the highest recognition the Rosie's coffee cafe organization has to offer.

Kimberly about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito

The service was great and the burrito was delicious and filling.

Kim about 1 month ago

French Toast

We went to Rosie's for breakfast. It was so amazing, we plan use them as out caterers for my son's wedding in November. We definitely recommend them. The eggs, bacon, biscuits, homestyle potatoes and french toast are phenomenal. ?

Isabella 18 days ago

Biscuit

I suggested Rosie's for breakfast to my friend after doing a show a State Farm. This was my second time (first time for my friends) and it did not disappoint. The service was exceptional as always but what made it even better was Victoria who was our server. She was so attentive and kind ~ our food came out piping hot and it was DELICIOUS! If you go to this location and have the pleasure of being served by Victoria your whole experience will be leveled up! ?????

Rutdawg71 25 days ago

Wing Basket

From the time we walked into this establishment to the time we left, our overall experience were truly beyond our expectations. For reasons that ranges from the cleanliness of the establishment and the customer service being displayed by your associates to the promptness of our meal being served and the reasonable value for the price we paid. In addition, please inform your associates to keep up the great work they do, not just for the organization however, for the community as well. we also would like to give a special appreciation to "kailin miller" and "shay" for both the dedication and devotion they displayed during the time (19 August 22 at approximately 115p) we dined at Rosie's coffee cafe. Their positive customer service characteristics and enthusiastic attentiveness, to name a few, are the major reasons why we came there. Its in our opinion, that "kailin miller" and "shay" receives the highest recognition the Rosie's coffee cafe organization has to offer.

Tenisia about 1 month ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

This place is AMAZING!!!! The food was spectacular and the service was an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE all by itself. James was our waiter and he made sure that we were taken care of!!!! My new Saturday spot, I love it here 😍

Kaylenbreanna about 1 month ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

Had a great southern taste. The way it's grilled and the flavor it has. The grits are cooked well with just the right around of creamy and taste as well. A GREAT DISH ALL AROUND! VISIT this LOCATION!!

Simonebass7 about 1 month ago

Chicken & Gluten-Free Waffle

Banana nut bread waffles and chicken!! That $#!+ was good!! Omw to get some now!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA