Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rosie's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rosie's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robertson 1 day ago

Breakfast Burrito

I eat here every weekend The food is awesome.

Tabby 5 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

the bomb . com My FAV . #Tab

Taneshareynolds09 8 days ago

Rosie's A.M. Stacker

I was looking for breakfast and I found a great breakfast. The rosie stacker gave a choice of a bread and meat didn't know until I got it that it was a sandwich. My choice was salmon and my bread was french toast. I received it and opened it it spoke gourmet with strawberries on top, literally. So huge and satisfying so fulfilling so worth it. I never had a french toast sandwich before and now i did. It was the strawberries for me with the sandwich.

Anjsdav75 9 days ago

Rosie's Breakfast Platter

Loved our server James. He was so jovial and nice. I had the salmon patty with cheese grits (that reminded me of my wonderful aunt's cooking....so good) with french toast and eggs. My only complaint was the 2 strawberry slivers...wanted more.. my first time but not the last! I hope to get James again!

Mksandrea 10 days ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

I try new things every time i visit, I loved it!

Holly 5 days ago

French Toast

French toast stacker, shrimp with grits was EXCELLENT!!! I have gotten it several times and I've never disappointed!!!

Candice 7 days ago

Rosie's Breakfast Platter

Service in point, food is mouthwatering with a vintage chic vibe. I love Rosie's and can't wait to bring the girls for brunch!!

Sandra 8 days ago

Rosie's A.M. Stacker

Stacker BEC croissant. Wonderful! Portion was larger than large. Serve staff were excellent.

Pleasant716 9 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

This dish is so amazing! The shrimp are seasoned so well & the grits are so yummy!! This is a must have!

Gameli 10 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

This is my favorite breakfast item, I have been hooked since I first tried it. I can't wait to try other items on the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA