Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rosie's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rosie's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bvaleriems about 2 hours ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

I was treated to the Grits and shrimp for my birthday, It was excellent,.

Nessia 4 days ago

Fried Fish Basket

My first time going was last Saturday and OMG the fish was sooo good, I had it with grits and I also tried the wings OMG OMG a must have. My co-workers and I will be going to the one in Atlanta on Friday for lunch, they never been here before. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Ashley 11 days ago

Rosie's Breakfast Platter

Rosie's chicken sausage is hands down some of the best!!!! Everything is fresh from the pancakes down to the eggs. I did a pickup and everything was still hot when I got home!

Derickandchell 12 days ago

Wings

First time trying Rosie's Cafe. James was our server and was very attentive and able to answer all of my questions. I will be coming back to try breakfast.

Mmm0909 14 days ago

Rosie's A.M. Stacker

My husband and I visited the Carrollton location for breakfast. The food was excellent. Great atmosphere!

G 18 days ago

Salmon Croquette

This was my first time visiting Rosie's and I was super impressed. The service was great and the food was excellent. I had the salmon, grits, and a biscuit. When I tell you that biscuit just melts in your mouth and the salmon was phenomenal. Can't wait to visit again.

Shaiteria 21 days ago

Rosie's Breakfast Platter

Omg the food was so good and the service was too. Can't wait to go back.

Chantrise 22 days ago

Rosie's Big Bacon BLT

I am a BLT person. They are absolutely my favorite sandwich but even more so since I got one from Rosie's. In fact, I'm typing this while I sit in my car waiting for my husband to place my order. Everything here is good. Everything!

Pat about 1 month ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

WOW! Gourmet all the way! What a luxury during a busy day - and so delicious in every way!

Malikah about 1 month ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

Delicious Southern Cuisine with Flavorful Style. Comfort Food at it's Best!

Lsimmons809 about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

I had a chicken salad sandwich, this chicken salad was so good I had to lick my fingers and to really top it off it was on a toasted croissant. Oh yeah I can't forget to mention that good ole sweet tea.

Ceakima about 2 months ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

Simply delicious 😋

Iv about 2 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

If you eat this sandwich, you will not want another Po'Boy from anywhere else, period.

Iv about 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Unbelievably delicious!!! Fried to perfection! You can eat them alone, but once you taste the sauce that goes with it, you never will!!! Also they reheat even better in an air fryer.

Officialnekesa about 2 months ago

Salmon Croquette

The food was delicious. We come often. The customer service is great. Our server YaYa rocks.

Acourtland80 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I have been to allllll the rosies location . i literally loveeeee rosies so much ! love to spoil myself with some breakfast from them ! my first day of sophomore year today i wanted to start my day with rosie's cause its only right !

Joannie about 2 months ago

Specialty Chicken and Waffles

strawberry waffle

Bev 2 months ago

Salmon Croquette

Just right! Crispy on the outside, hot and flavorful on the inside. Everything I've had at Rosie's has been good.

Cheytab 2 months ago

Fried Fish

They were amazing. We were blessed with the server Chelsea and we had the best experience.

Martavius 2 months ago

Salmon Croquette

Taste like my grandmother is in the kitchen cooking for me!

Syanderson87 1 day ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

Bombbbbbb!!!

Bentondarlene 8 days ago

2 Fish Fillets

very good and tasty my friend had a free meal for her birthday that was great. Our servicer was great Victoria.

Ashley 11 days ago

Salmon Croquette

Rosie's is always one of my favorite spots to go to. I decided to try the Salmon croquette for the first time and I was not disappointed. It was moist and seasoned great. Will definitely be getting again!

Thomastolonda 13 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

It is a superb version and a highly seasoned dish. It is the best taste imaginable. Happy Eating!!!

Jaz 18 days ago

Salmon Croquette

The food was absolutely delicious. Everything was on point and every visit has been consistent

Mrsjwhite108 18 days ago

Fried Fish Basket

The fish is always fried to perfection.

Jstylist21 21 days ago

French Toast

I had the French toast with fried perch and cheese eggs !!! BABY!!!!!!! I'm from South Carolina and it was the nest breakfast dish I've ever had. 😍 HUNNYYY ! Please try. The French toast is like no other ! A meal that truly makes me happy !

Danielle about 1 month ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

I had the perch fish with the grits with 2 fried hard eggs and two sausages OH I can't forget the French toast🤩and omg I'm from Bflo NY and I have never tasted a breakfast so grand! It makes me happy I moved right down the street so I can eat here EVERY week! The prices are affordable too! The food is always hot and always fresh baby😄! If you haven't been here GET HERE! NOT NOW! BUT RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!

Kearstonfambro about 1 month ago

Chicken Breast

I love Rosies and ya ya our server 🔥

Adanprice2006 about 1 month ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

This was completely awesome and delicious, the atmosphere was so relaxed and cozy. Loved the Black Ethicinity. I ordered Rosie's Fish and Grits and Oh My, My, My it was scrumptuous. The fish was seasoned just right and moist to the taste, the grits was delicious, just right. Not to watery not clumpy but right on point. The courteous basket of hot fresh blueberry muffin was excellent. This was excellent. A place to die for. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars all the way.

Missingava about 2 months ago

French Toast

Everything I've eaten at Rosie's has been delicious so far and I'm just getting started but looking forward to more yum mines!

Christinaomorton about 2 months ago

Rosie's Breakfast Platter

Been here three times and each time was a great experience. Friendly service, great food, and my little one loves it too. Definitely a great breakfast and brunch place.

Michelle about 2 months ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

This is my third time going to Rosie's but my first time trying the fish and grits DEEEEELICIOUS....I was in hog heaven thought I was back home getting a good soulful breakfast.....I will continue to patronize them because the food and customer service is GREAT.

Iv about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

This is the only breakfast burrito I ever had that left me feeling healthier and full! They make sure there is flavor in every bite!!!

Taniyahdsmith about 2 months ago

Chicken Po'Boy

Everything was amazing and fresh

Alishaman89 about 2 months ago

Salmon Croquette

Love this place. I always get waffles and salmon croquettes. The chai tea is also bomb! Pleas visit this place. You wont be disappointed!

Latrice about 2 months ago

Rosie's Breakfast Platter

I get the salmon croquettes, French toast, and scrambled eggs with cheddar cheese every time and it never disappoints. This is my absolute favorite breakfast spot!!

Taylortriplett9 2 months ago

Rosie's Angus Burger

Service was EXCELLENT!!! Definitely would consider coming to this place. Our waitress Chelsea was AWSOME!

Shadaeyancey 2 months ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

It was amazing! The fish was cooked perfect and the Texas toast was so so delicious. Will recommend!

Pkholley 2 months ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

Speak less



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA