Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rosie's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rosie's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Danielle 1 day ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

I had the perch fish with the grits with 2 fried hard eggs and two sausages OH I can't forget the French toast🤩and omg I'm from Bflo NY and I have never tasted a breakfast so grand! It makes me happy I moved right down the street so I can eat here EVERY week! The prices are affordable too! The food is always hot and always fresh baby😄! If you haven't been here GET HERE! NOT NOW! BUT RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!

Kearstonfambro 5 days ago

Chicken Breast

I love Rosies and ya ya our server 🔥

Adanprice2006 7 days ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

This was completely awesome and delicious, the atmosphere was so relaxed and cozy. Loved the Black Ethicinity. I ordered Rosie's Fish and Grits and Oh My, My, My it was scrumptuous. The fish was seasoned just right and moist to the taste, the grits was delicious, just right. Not to watery not clumpy but right on point. The courteous basket of hot fresh blueberry muffin was excellent. This was excellent. A place to die for. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars all the way.

Missingava 14 days ago

French Toast

Everything I've eaten at Rosie's has been delicious so far and I'm just getting started but looking forward to more yum mines!

Christinaomorton 21 days ago

Rosie's Breakfast Platter

Been here three times and each time was a great experience. Friendly service, great food, and my little one loves it too. Definitely a great breakfast and brunch place.

Michelle 23 days ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

This is my third time going to Rosie's but my first time trying the fish and grits DEEEEELICIOUS....I was in hog heaven thought I was back home getting a good soulful breakfast.....I will continue to patronize them because the food and customer service is GREAT.

Iv 24 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

This is the only breakfast burrito I ever had that left me feeling healthier and full! They make sure there is flavor in every bite!!!

Taniyahdsmith 26 days ago

Chicken Po'Boy

Everything was amazing and fresh

Alishaman89 28 days ago

Salmon Croquette

Love this place. I always get waffles and salmon croquettes. The chai tea is also bomb! Pleas visit this place. You wont be disappointed!

Latrice 28 days ago

Rosie's Breakfast Platter

I get the salmon croquettes, French toast, and scrambled eggs with cheddar cheese every time and it never disappoints. This is my absolute favorite breakfast spot!!

Taylortriplett9 about 1 month ago

Rosie's Angus Burger

Service was EXCELLENT!!! Definitely would consider coming to this place. Our waitress Chelsea was AWSOME!

Shadaeyancey about 1 month ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

It was amazing! The fish was cooked perfect and the Texas toast was so so delicious. Will recommend!

Pkholley about 1 month ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

Speak less

Brian about 1 month ago

Wing Basket

Cooked to perfection as always

Vincent about 2 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

Deeeeeeeeeelicious! I will be Back!

Jaila . ? about 2 months ago

French Toast

The French toast was amazing . I really loved it and will most definitely eat it again ! It was just so soft and fluffy . I recommend this location to everybody !

Neeka about 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

I have visited Rosie's every weekend for a month straight and have gotten the Fried Green Tomatoes EVERY time. They are the best I have ever had.

Sheneya 2 months ago

2 Fish Fillets

Food and service was wonderful! Definitely coming back when I visit from Massachusetts!

Neeka 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

The food is always good but the service sometimes fall flat.

Johnterriyonna 2 months ago

Shrimp Basket

Food was wonderful! Customer service was amazing ! No one had bad attitudes everyone was positive my waitress was very nice and made me feel comfortable she wasn't rude or anything I'm mad that I can't remember her name cause she was the best !

Pat 4 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

WOW! Gourmet all the way! What a luxury during a busy day - and so delicious in every way!

Malikah 5 days ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

Delicious Southern Cuisine with Flavorful Style. Comfort Food at it's Best!

Lsimmons809 11 days ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

I had a chicken salad sandwich, this chicken salad was so good I had to lick my fingers and to really top it off it was on a toasted croissant. Oh yeah I can't forget to mention that good ole sweet tea.

Ceakima 18 days ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

Simply delicious 😋

Iv 22 days ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

If you eat this sandwich, you will not want another Po'Boy from anywhere else, period.

Iv 24 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Unbelievably delicious!!! Fried to perfection! You can eat them alone, but once you taste the sauce that goes with it, you never will!!! Also they reheat even better in an air fryer.

Officialnekesa 26 days ago

Salmon Croquette

The food was delicious. We come often. The customer service is great. Our server YaYa rocks.

Acourtland80 26 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

I have been to allllll the rosies location . i literally loveeeee rosies so much ! love to spoil myself with some breakfast from them ! my first day of sophomore year today i wanted to start my day with rosie's cause its only right !

Joannie 28 days ago

Specialty Chicken and Waffles

strawberry waffle

Bev about 1 month ago

Salmon Croquette

Just right! Crispy on the outside, hot and flavorful on the inside. Everything I've had at Rosie's has been good.

Cheytab about 1 month ago

Fried Fish

They were amazing. We were blessed with the server Chelsea and we had the best experience.

Martavius about 1 month ago

Salmon Croquette

Taste like my grandmother is in the kitchen cooking for me!

Brittany about 1 month ago

Chicken & Gluten-Free Waffle

LOVE this place!! I ALWAYS come here! Food is great! Drinks are great! Dessert is great! But the staff are AMAZING!!!

Vincent about 2 months ago

Wing Basket

Deeeeeeeeeelicious! I will be Back!

Clarissa about 2 months ago

French Toast

Every time I order for pick up at Rosie's, I order at least one EXTRA order of French toast and chicken sausage. It literally tastes like it was made with love. So tasty! I heart Rosie's!

Mercedesmorrison about 2 months ago

Rosie's Fish & Grits

This was one of the most memorable breakfast meals I have ever had. The perch fish was cooked to perfection with the right amount of crisp on the outside leaving just enough tenderness on the inside. I substituted my bread for French toast...so good! And the grits we're seasoned and cooked like never before. I didn't have to add any salt/pepper, and this is coming from someone who does not even like grits. Going back today to try lunch!

Oliversamaris about 2 months ago

Mama's Shrimp & Grits

Um um GOOD! Lol the shrimps huge and delicious and the grits is too! I go here all the time one of my favorite places here in ATL

Porksteak1 2 months ago

Wings

This was my first time visiting the restaurant and I must say I was well pleased with the whole experience. I was immediately greeted upon entering the restaurant. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming. It was clean and well kept and the atmosphere made for an enjoyable and relaxing time. My food was fresh, hot and seasoned well. My hats off to your establishment and for making the experience of supporting black owned businesses an awesome one

Ryan 2 months ago

2 Scrambled Eggs

Great great grea

Shelby 2 months ago

Rosie's A.M. Stacker

Great dining experience even on a busy Sunday morning. The staff was accommodating and the food was cooked to order and delicious. Expansion hasn't caused a decline in service, great experience in the expanded space.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA